THE FALLEN RENEGADES
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THE FALLEN RENEGADES

Continue to our new site: http://thefallenrenegades.guildlaunch.com/

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Burglars, those sneaky bastards

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Lamaerahd
Officer
Lamaerahd

Number of posts : 171
Registration date : 2007-09-05

Burglars, those sneaky bastards Empty
PostSubject: Burglars, those sneaky bastards   Burglars, those sneaky bastards Icon_minitimeMon Jun 23, 2008 3:05 pm

When I started playing Lotro I thought burglar was the less needed character in the game. But when I started playing as a burglar, with my alt hobbit Fedegard Strongfoot of the Fallohides, I noticed burglars are useful as hell! Very Happy It's a great fun to play with burglar, more tactical than with my hunter. You have to sneak behind enemy and strike and use many skills. With Lamaerahd it's like powpow dead. Burglars are quite good actually in solo playing, but burglar comes real handy in a fellowship. Ofcourse the more players there are in a fellowship, the more useful a sneaky burglar is. Ofcourse as fellowship manouver damage making attacks are nice but fellowship skill can be a life saver in a hard place if used wisely. And now I mean that you can get lots of morale or/and power from it. Plus burglar can do at least a fellowship skill every 2,5 minutes which is pretty awesome.

Now my burglar is 42 and he has go a bunch of great skills. Couple stealths of course, fellowship manouvers, riddles, more damage mark etcetc. And he will come even more handy ofcourse when he reaches lvl 50.